Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer was a delight to work with. She quickly got us the tenants we were looking for, they were thoroughly checked out, and moved in quickly. We would certainly use Jennifer’s services again.

— 09/02/2015 - Suzyosuzy

Highly likely to recommend

I never give any critique with 5 stars unless I am truly pleased. Jennifer has been there for me under all circumstances. Whether she profits or not from the deal, she is objective and professional. I love being able to call on her for my real estate needs. I’ve been working with her for over  20 years and she has always given me confidence and reassurance. She has a non-judgmental way of letting you know what is best and she is humbled and grateful for her continued success. Nobody could ask for more.

— 10/01/15 - Mccabe Jane113

Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer Martin is professional and very pleasant. Listens to your requests and provides wonderful suggestions. I love the way she had my home staged for selling.

— 03/12/2016 - Mary Ann Springall

Highly likely to recommend

Never have i met anyone with such professionalism and helpfulness. This is my second time working closely with Jennifer. I feel that during both transactions that i am truly care about as a person. I’m not an easy guy to ease when i comes to sales as i am in sales myself. The word knocked it out of  the park always come to mind when dealing with her. If you want the best please see Jennifer Martin! I promise you will thank me! And when you tell me how extraordinary she is i will simply say……”I Know”! Thank you for helping me find a place to rent, and for helping me purchase my first home this time around. I value your friendship

— 06/05/2017 - Gary Roznowski

Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer’s knowledge and expertise has made the process in real estate run smoothly. She is a true professional in her area and we valued her help throughout the process.

— 01/31/2017 - Chau Onay

Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer is awesome! We lived out of state while shopping for our FL home. She arranged everything for us from finding our perfect new home to handling minor details, like what do we do with our 2 Golden Retrievers at the closing! Would definitely recommend her.

— 04/06/2017 - JoeCardone

Highly likely to recommend

We worked with Jennifer to purchase a condo in Florida while living in RI. Jennifer was always responsive to emails and phone calls. When we visited Florida she made sure to have multiple properties to show us. During & after closing she always offered to help in any way she could. I would  highly recommend her to out-of-state buyers

— 04/13/2017 - baorourke5

Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer was the listing agent for the sale of my home and adjacent lot in Sebastian. I’m writing to give her an outstanding recommendation for her professional expertise as a realtor who possesses all the key skills needed to successfully list and sell a house; as well as give her an outstanding  recommendation for being the friendliest, hardworking and patient person I had the pleasure of working with.

Jennifer has expert knowledge of the market and priced the home correctly, professionally staged it, and did an excellent job marketing it. She successfully used all forms of online social media, traditional print media and hosted open houses. Jennifer used a professional photographer who took quality photos and also did a video that provided buyers with a virtual tour of the house. The house sold for 97% of the list price within 2 weeks of being listed.

Jennifer made sure the buyer was Qualified and did an excellent job negotiating the sales contract. She paid attention to every detail and attended all home inspections and the home appraisal. Jennifer was a great communicator and immediately responded to every phone call, e-mail, text and truly kept us updated throughout the process.

In summary, Jennifer Martin is an outstanding Real Estate Agent and a person you can trust to represent your best interests and a person you will truly enjoy working with.

— 04/25/2017 - bstuke

Highly likely to recommend

If you are interested in buying real estate in the Sebastian area, I would highly recommend Jennifer Martin. She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and I can’t say enough good things about her.

— 07/01/2017 - Rittnbre

Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer is an amazing real estate agent. She helped me find and buy a home that I am in love with! I have zero complaints about her. She took care of absolutely everything and got every question I had answered fast.

— 10/23/2017 - Zuser201441124125420903

Highly likely to recommend

I can’t say enough about Jennifer Martin, she is terrific! Her dedication to helping her clients shows in everything she does. She responded right away to every communication and worked tirelessly to help us sell our house and then find the perfect new home according to our preferences. She planned  continuous open houses with us until our house sold. She also handled any issues/problems that arose during the process and advocated for us very professionally. She went above and beyond for us, including helping us get the last of our belongings out of our house before the walk through when we lost some helpers at the last minute. She also has valuable service contacts in the area for whatever may be needed for a house, at reasonable prices. And she is a wonderful and very pleasant person to work with. I would highly recommend her, she is 5 stars all around!

— 04/06/2018 - Kathyjean12463

Highly likely to recommend

My wife and I came to Vero beach to look for a retirement home. We found Jennifer martin on Zillow through a listing we seen. I called her from New York and told her my budget and could she find something for us in Vero beach or Sebastian area. I gotta say this lady work hard for us and she was  emailing us listings in to the late hours at night,she didn’t stop until she found us our dream home

Long story short. She got us our dream retirement home in Sebastian Florida.

Thank you so much Jennifer for your hard work. Your one in a million!

— 04/25/2018 - celticirish40

Highly likely to recommend

Jennifer was great. Professional and very knowledgeable and always accessible. We recently relocated to the area, and she made a stressful time less stressful. We would highly recommend her!

— 10/06/2018 - Morg372